The Robinson Ale House Asbury Park
732-774-1400
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
The Robinson Ale House Asbury Park
The Robinson Ale House on Facebook
The Robinson Ale House on Twitter
The Robinson Ale House on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAY-FRIDAY
4pm-7pm

Friday, January 25

Sal Boyd

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, February 1

Quincy Mumford

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, February 2

Gary Philips

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, February 8

BethAnne Clayton & Byron Smith

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, February 9

Harmony Project

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, February 14

Celebrate Valentine's Day with Vance Villastrigo!

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
Stroll along the Asbury Park Boardwalk and stop in to warm up by the fireplace over dinner. The Robinson Ale House will be offering an a la carte menu along with a special Prix Fixe menu to satisfy any craving.

Call 732.774.1400 to reserve!
7:00pm

Friday, February 15

Jake & The Mayor

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, February 16

From Blue, To Greene

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, February 22

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, February 23

Sal Boyd

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm